blank settings at first, soon will add update feature.
settings will be presetned as fourth button on the bottom of the screen.
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.