bc76d11fa2 · fix: additional logs and small typo in notifications · Updated 2026-09-28 18:47:57 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?